Association Memberships  [ American Political Science Association (APSA) ]

6 items found

  • <
  • >
  • Keio University
    Faculty of Law Department of Political Science  
  • International Christian University
    College of Liberal Arts Division of Arts and Sciences  
    Tokunin Kyoju (Professor by Special Appointment)
  • Waseda University
    Faculty of Political Science and Economics School of Political Science and Economics  
  • Meiji University
    Graduate School of Governance Studies  
    Associate Professor (non-tenured)
  • Seinan Gakuin University
    Department of Law, Division of International Relations Law  
  • Yamanashi Gakuin University
    Faculty of Law, Department of Politics & Public Administration  
    Specially Appointed Associate Professor (Lecturer)

  • <
  • >