Ono Masanori

J-GLOBAL         Last updated: May 19, 2019 at 22:08
Ono Masanori
Research funding number

Research Areas


Published Papers

Differences in Current Perception Threshold between Individuals with and Without Diabetes Mellitus
Kimoto, S .Ogawa, T. Nakashima, Y.Furuse, N.Ono, M. Furokawa, S. Okubo, M. Yamaguchi, H.Kawai, Y.
Oral Health and Dental Management   17(5) 1043   2018   [Refereed]
One Month Follow up Study to Seek Patient's Environmental Factors Affecting Silicone-Based Resilient Denture Liners Embedded in Maxillary Complete Dentures
Suguru Kimoto, Akina Ogawa, Masanori Ono, Nobuhiko Furuse, Sou Furokawa, Atsuko Gunji, Yasuhiko Kimoto
Oral Health and Dental Management   17(5) 1042   2018   [Refereed]
Differences in pain thresholds elicited by intraoral electrical stimuli between individuals with and without diabetes mellitus
Suguru Kimoto, Takahiro Ogawa, Yoshio Nakashima, Nobuhiko Furuse, Masanori Ono, So Furokawa, Masakazu Okubo, Hidenori Yamaguchi, Yasuhiko Kawai
Journal of Oral Health and Dental Management   17(5) 1-5   Dec 2017   [Refereed]
Measurement reliability of current perception threshold and pain threshold in parallel with blood sampling
Ogawa, Takahiro, Kimoto, Suguru, Nakashima, Yoshio, Furuse, Nobuhiko, Ono, Masanori, Furokawa, So Okubo, Masakazu Yazaki, Takahiro, Kawai, Yasuhiko
Clinical and Experimental Dental Research   3(5) 154-159   Aug 2017   [Refereed]
The influence of patient characteristics on acrylic-based resilient denture liners embedded in maxillary complete dentures
Ogawa A, Kimoto S, Hiroyuki S, Ono M, Furuse N, Kawai Y
Journal of prosthodontic research   60(3) 199-205   Jul 2016   [Refereed]

Conference Activities & Talks

The influence of blood sampling injection to threshold measurement
Takahiro Ogawa,Masanori Ono,Nobuhiko Furuse,Asako Suzuki,Azusa kuwashima,Yoshio Nakashima,Suguru Kimoto,Yasuhiko Kawai
95th General Session & Exhibition of the IADR   22 Mar 2017   
The Electrical Pain Tolerance Threthold of the Oral Mucosa
Yoshio Nakashima,Suguru Kimoto,Takahiro Ogawa,Nobuhiko Furuse,Masanori Ono,Yasuhiko Kawai
95th General Session & Exhibition of the IADR   22 Mar 2017